Skip to content

Training User Manual

This manual is addressed to administrators, coordinators and users of the training system.

Login

On the home page you can log in with your client number, login name and password.

If you have forgotten your login details, please use the options below. If you have not yet created a user account, please contact your administrator or training coordinator to obtain a registration link.

Forgotten password

With your client number and login name, you can have a password renewal link sent to you. If you do not receive an email, you entered your login name incorrectly or did not enter an email address during registration. If you have forgotten your login name, please use the Forgot login name function. If you do not know your client number, please contact your administrator or training coordinator.

Forgotten login name

With your client number and login name, you can have your login name sent to you. If you do not receive an email, you did not provide an email address during registration, in which case, please contact your administrator or training coordinator. If you do not know your client number, please also contact your administrator or training coordinator.

Administration

Groups

With the new group system it is possible for you to define different training groups for specific trainings.

Areas in the training system * Group management

For example, you assign the "Data Privacy Training" to your data privacy coordinators in one group and the "Data Privacy in Sales" training in another. and your employees from the sales department the "Data Protection in Sales" training in another group. It is of course possible that a user is a member of both groups and thus receives both trainings.

You can create the users manually in the training administration, or generate a generate a self-registration link for the individual groups. However, if you want to assign a user to more than one group, this must be done manually; it is not possible to generate a registration link for a combination of groups. for a combination of groups is not possible.

You can create groups without belonging to a company, but you cannot generate a registration link for these groups. generate a registration link for these groups. This is to prevent you from bringing many users into the system with no company affiliation. These could not be assigned to any company in a report.

Access blocked

If you enter your password incorrectly three times, your account will be temporarily locked for 15 minutes to protect against brute force attacks.

Zum Inhalt

Schulungen Anwenderhandbuch

Dieses Handbuch ist an Administratoren, Koordinatoren und Nutzer des Schulungssystem gerichtet.

Login

Auf der Startseite können Sie sich mit Ihrer Mandantennummer, Ihren Anmeldenamen und Ihrem Passwort anmelden.

Falls Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten vergessen haben nutzen Sie bitte die folgenden Optionen. Falls Sie noch keinen Benutzerzugang erstellt haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Administrator oder Schulungskoordinator um einen Registrierungslink zu erhalten.

Passwort vergessen

Mit Ihrer Mandantennnummer und Ihrem Anmeldenamen können Sie sich einen Link zur Passwort-Erneuerung zusenden lassen. Falls Sie keine E-Mail erhalten, haben Sie ihren Anmeldenamen falsch eingeben oder keine E-Mail-Adresse bei der Registrierung angeben. Falls Sie Ihren Anmeldenamen vergessen haben nutzen Sie bitte die Funktion Anmeldename-Vergessen. Falls Sie Ihre Mandantennummer nicht wissen, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Administrator oder Schulungskoordinator.

Anmeldename vergessen

Mit Ihrer Mandantennummer und Ihrem Anmeldenamen können Sie sich Ihren Anmeldenamen zusenden lassen. Falls Sie keine E-Mail erhalten, haben Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse bei der Registrierung angeben, in diesem Fall, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Administrator oder Schulungskoordinator. Falls Sie Ihre Mandantennummer nicht wissen, wenden Sie sich bitte auch an Ihren Administrator oder Schulungskoordinator.

Administration

Gruppen

Mit dem neuen Gruppensystem ist es Ihnen möglich, verschiedene Schulungsgruppen für bestimmte Schulungen festzulegen.

Bereiche im Schulungssystem * Gruppenverwaltung

Beispielsweise weisen Sie Ihren Datenschutzkoordinatoren in einer Gruppe die "DSK-Schulung" und Ihren Mitarbeitern aus der Vertriebsabteilung die Schulung "Datenschutz im Vertrieb" in einer anderen Gruppe zu. Es ist dabei natürlich möglich, dass ein Benutzer Mitglied in beiden Gruppen ist und damit beide Schulungen erhält.

Sie können dabei die Benutzer manuell in der Schulungsadministration anlegen, oder einen Selbstregistrierungslink für die einzelnen Gruppen generieren. Falls Sie einen Benutzer in mehreren Gruppen einteilen wollen, muss dies jedoch manuell geschehen, einen Registrierungslink für eine Kombination von Gruppen zu generieren ist nicht möglich.

Sie können Gruppen auch ohne Zugehörigkeit zu einem Unternehmen erstellen, allerdings können Sie für diese Gruppen keinen Registrierungslink generieren. Damit soll verhindert werden, dass Sie viele Benutzer ohne Unternehmenszugehörigkeit in das System holen. Diese könnten bei einem Report keinem Unternehmen zugeordnet werden.

Zugang gesperrt

Wenn Sie ihr Passwort dreimal falsch eingegeben, wird Ihr Konto vorrübergehend für 15 Minuten gesperrt, um gegen Angriffe der Brute-Force-Methode geschützt zu sein.